Review by Bill L.
Project: Build an Addition
Rating out of 5: 5.0
Date: February 2019

They are extraordinary. The crew working on the house were not just people...They were craftsmen! They were always on time, on budget and finished the projects before the expected time frame. They were extremely trustworthy, honest, did great work, great listeners and they always provided suggestions. They were just extraordinary! The owner is a gentleman and when it come to business he is extremely hard working! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!! It was an amazing experience and I cant say enough good things about them. If I envisioned anything they did it better! Their quality of work is off the charts and the work was just beautiful!
 
Review by John D.
Project: Remodel a Kitchen
Rating out of 5: 5.0
Date: March 2019

Greg provides personal in person service with a small crew of good craftsman. They custom build their quality cabinets locally and so can custom fit and adjust as they install which is very important when dealing with change orders or remodels of old kitchens. They show up on time and complete the work on agreed timelines.

dberger710
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2015
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

MFR/Mirage Construction is super! Greg is a delight with whom to work. Easy-going, fair, and responsible, with a crew that is reliable. As with any construction projects, issues come up. if there are any issues, they are all right there with you to fix/correct them. They are thorough and reasonably timely with their project projections. I think their prices are competitive and fair and Greg is customer-focused. I highly recommend this group for home projects.
I hired him twice - to do a kitchen remodel and bathroom remodel in an older home. Then we hired him again in another home to do a bathroom remodel, install a new kitchen counter, and other jobs before we moved in. - July 27, 2016


lainesutten
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2007
Project Price: more than $100,000

We loved working with Mirage Construction on a near total renovation. They took our home down to two walls and turned our 1,100 square foot home into a 2,800 square foot home. The process took about a year, and Greg (owner) and his team were there to ensure it was built according to the architectural drawings. We love our home! Thank you Mirage for doing an amazing job. - July 26, 2016


Lisa O'Donoghue
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2008
Project Price: more than $100,000

Greg and his crew completely transformed my one-story bungalow, that had been patched and pasted together over many years, into a beautiful, top-quality two-story mediterranean house that we were very proud to call home. We added three bedrooms and two baths upstairs, rewired and re-plumbed, installed new hardwood floors and gorgeous wrought-iron details throughout the interior and exterior. We added new windows downstairs and built a beautiful gourmet kitchen with Italian granite counters and tons of natural light.  - July 26, 2016

more remodel reviews